Information Technology

Logo and Background
About the IGTLA

Welcome to the Indiana Government Technology Leaders Association. Our objective is to unite local government information technology leaders in the State of Indiana for the purpose of exerting effectively a combined influence upon matters affecting information technology operations. Members of IGTLA benefit from collaborating among their peers, information and process sharing, and technical resources and support.

Executive Board Officers

Jeremy Stevens, President (Howard County)
Andy Milam, Vice President (City of Lafayette)
Doug Morris, Treasurer (Hendricks County)
Jon Meyers, Secretary (Laporte County)
Dave Sturgeon, Past President (Tippecanoe County)

District Representatives

Northwest: Terry Tribby (Howard County)
Northeast: Dave Baum (Noble County)
West Central: Marc Pruett (Vigo County)
East Central: Bernard Harris (Hancock County)
Southwest: Eric Evans (Monroe County)
Southeast: Brad Walker (Floyd County)


Northwest: Benton, Carroll, Cass, Fulton, Howard, Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Marshall, Miami, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, and White.
Northeast: Adams, Allen, Blackford, DeKalb, Elkhart, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, and Whitley.
West Central: Boone, Clay, Clinton, Fountain, Hendricks, Montgomery, Morgan, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Vigo, and Warren.
East Central: Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Hamilton, Hancock, Henry, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Randolph, Rush, Shelby, Tipton, Union, and Wayne.
Southwest: Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Greene, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Orange, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Sullivan, Vanderburgh, and Warrick.
Southeast: Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Floyd, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland, and Washington.